The Deep Shadows | Music


El Paso–based funk/rock group The Deep Shadows produce a cosmic sound comprised of soulful melodies, strong rhythm, and heavy vocal intrusions. The groups name was inspired by a dark and soulful Little Ann tune of the same title. The current line up is Michael Calderon on Vocals, Marcos Smith on Guitar, Joaquin Aragon on Drums, and Erik Duran on Bass.

Check out their EP Release “The Deep Shadows” on bandcamp

The Deep Shadows Bandcamp


Check them out Friday 9/15/2017 9PM @ Club Here I Love You.

Support local music talent! 

Javi P.

Local fun tech entrepreneur who loves his city of El Paso, TX.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *